National Road Safety Week 2024
Register your school for Publicity
Pedestrian Council of Australia
Road Safety
Walk to Work Day
Supporting Diabetes Australia
Friday 2 September 2022

PR Contacts

NATIONAL MANAGER

Gabrielle Leonello
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121 7717
Mobile: 0425 554 454
Email: gabrielle@littlelion.com.au


NSW

Carolyn Grant
Avviso
Mobile: 0407 898 727
Email: carolyng@avviso.com.au

Taylor Shutes
Avviso
Mobile: 0477 888 353
Email: taylor@avviso.com.au


VICTORIA

Tatsiana Baibak
Bastion Agency
Mobile: 0402 612 652
Email: tatsianab@bastionagency.com

Stephanie Vizcayno
Bastion Agency
Mobile: 0423 489 689
Email: stephaniev@bastionagency.com


QUEENSLAND

Cinnamon Watson
Cinnamon Watson Publicity (CWP)
Mobile: 0432 219 643
Email: cinn@cinnamonwatsonpublicity.com.au

Amanda Stubbs
PulsePR
Mobile: 0418 713 760
Email: amanda@pulsepr.com.au


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Avalon Scott
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121 7717
Mobile: 0481 770 584
Email: avalon@littlelion.com.au


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Alice Hamilton
Detail Marketing Communications
Mobile: 0426 829 535
Email: alice@detail.com.au


TASMANIA

Adrian Smith
Cor Comms
Phone: (03) 6210 5200
Mobile: 0417 529 826
Email: adrian.smith@corcomms.com.au


ACT

Avalon Scott
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121 7717
Mobile: 0481 770 584
Email: avalon@littlelion.com.au


NORTHERN TERRITORY

Avalon Scott
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121 7717
Mobile: 0481 770 584
Email: avalon@littlelion.com.au
© 2024 Pedestrian Council of Australia
Audemars Piguet Replica Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore Diver Replica Watches Tag Heuer Replica Watches tag heuer carrera day date replica Tag Heuer Carrera Grand Carrera Replica