National Road Safety Week 2022
Register your school for Publicity
Pedestrian Council of Australia
Road Safety
Walk to Work Day
2020 Cancelled due to pandemic

PR Contacts

NATIONAL MANAGER

Gabrielle Leonello
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121 7717
Mobile: 0425 554 454
Email: gabrielle@littlelion.com.au


NSW

Carolyn Grant
Avviso
Mobile: 0407 898 727
Email: carolyng@avviso.com.au

Rebecca Nash
Avviso
Mobile: 0490 928 056
Email: rebeccan@avviso.com.au

Address: 2 MacDonald St
Paddington NSW 2021


VICTORIA

Lauren Tuinder
Zilla & Brook
Mobile: 0425 228 560
Email: lauren@zillaandbrook.com.au

Address: Worksmith, 450 Smith Street
Collingwood VIC 3066


QUEENSLAND

Belinda Glindemann
Belle Public Relations
Mobile: 0411 119 000
Email: belinda@bellepr.com

Address: 4 Tallow Wood Court
Mt Cotton QLD 4165


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Chrystal Bowman
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121 7717
Mobile: 0430 917 764
Email: chrystal@littlelion.com.au

Address: PO Box 588
Kent Town, SA 5067


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Alice Hamilton
Detail Marketing Communications
Mobile: 0426 829 535
Email: alice@detail.com.au

Address: Level One
78 High Street
Fremantle WA 6160


TASMANIA

Adrian Smith
Cor Comms
Phone: (03) 6210 5200
Mobile: 0417 529 826
Email: adrian.smith@corcomms.com.au

Address: Level 2
152 Macquarie Street
HOBART TAS 7000


ACT

Kristen Connell
Talkforce Media
Mobile: 0400 054 227
Email: kristen@talkforcemedia.com.au

Address: 39 Stonehaven Crescent
DEAKIN ACT 2600


NORTHERN TERRITORY

Chrystal Bowman
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121-7717
Mobile: 0430 917 764
Email: chrystal@littlelion.com.au

Address: PO Box 588
Kent Town SA 5067
© 2022 Pedestrian Council of Australia