Walk Safely to School Day
Register your school for Publicity
Pedestrian Council of Australia
Road Safety
Walk to Work Day
2020 Cancelled due to pandemic

PR Contacts

NATIONAL COORDINATOR

Gabrielle Leonello
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121-7717
Email: gabrielle@littlelion.com.au


NSW

Carolyn Grant
Avviso
Mobile: (0407) 898-727
Email: carolyng@avviso.com.au

Rebecca Nash
Avviso
Mobile: (0490) 928-056
Email: rebeccan@avviso.com.au

Address: 2 MacDonald St
Paddington NSW 2021


VICTORIA

Leigh-Anne Ramirez
Zilla & Brook
Phone: (03) 9690-7000
Mobile: (0439) 353-407
Email: leigh-anne@zillaandbrook.com.au

Address: Worksmith, 450 Smith Street
Collingwood VIC 3066


QUEENSLAND

Belinda Glindemann
Belle Public Relations
Mobile: (0411) 119-000
Email: belinda@bellepr.com

Address: 4 Tallow Wood Court
Mt Cotton QLD 4165


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Sophie Gauvin
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121-7717
Mobile: (0418) 899-516
Email: sophie@littlelion.com.au

Address: 67 Hackney Road
Hackney SA 5069


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Alice Hamilton
Detail Marketing Communications
Mobile: (0426) 829-535
Email: alice@detail.com.au

Address: Level One
78 High Street
Fremantle WA 6160


TASMANIA

Adrian Smith
Corporate Communications
Phone: (03) 6210-5200
Mobile: (0417) 529-826
Email: adrian.smith@corcomms.com.au

Address: Level 2
152 Macquarie Street
HOBART TAS 7000


ACT

Kristen Connell
Talkforce Media
Mobile: (0400) 054-227
Email: kristen@talkforcemedia.com.au

Address: 39 Stonehaven Crescent
DEAKIN ACT 2600


NORTHERN TERRITORY

Sophie Gauvin
Littlelion PR
Mobile: (0418) 899-516
Email: sophie@littlelion.com.au

Address: 67 Hackney Road
Hackney SA 5069
© 2021 Pedestrian Council of Australia