PR Contacts

NATIONAL COORDINATOR

Gabrielle Leonello
Little Lion Communications
Mobile: (0425) 554-454
Email: gabrielle@littlelion.com.au

NSW

Nina Ravenscroft
AVV!SO PUBLIC RELATIONS
Mobile: (0410) 868-435
Email: ninar@avviso.com.au

Address: 2 MacDonald St
Paddington NSW 2021


VICTORIA

Elissa Doherty
Truth Agency
Mobile: (0409) 994-433
Email: elissa@truthagency.com.au

Andrew Holmes
Truth Agency
Mobile: (0411) 024-405
Email: andrew@truthagency.com.au

Address: Level 3
179 Flinders Lane
MELBOURNE VIC 3000

QUEENSLAND

Belinda Glindemann and Amanda Stubbs
Belle Public Relations & Pulse Media & PR
Mobile: (0411) 119-000
Email: belinda@bellepr.com

Address: 4 Tallow Wood Court
Mt Cotton QLD 4165

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Gabrielle Leonello
Little Lion Communications
Mobile: (0425) 554-454 Email: gabrielle@littlelion.com.au

Address: 67 Hackney Road
HACKNEY SA 5069

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Hayley Sarre
Detail Marketing Communications
Mobile: (0449) 202-945
Email: hayley@detail.com.au

Level One
78 High Street
Fremantle WA 6160

TASMANIA

Adrian Smith
Corporate Communications
Phone: (03) 6210-5200
Mobile: (0417) 529-826
Email: adrian.smith@cctas.com.au

Address: Level 2
152 Macquarie Street
HOBART TAS 7000


ACT

Hannah Walker
Morris Walker
Mobile: (0402) 378-269
Phone: (02) 6162-0021
Email: hwalker@morriswalker.com.au

Bernadette Brennan
Morris Walker
Mobile: (0423) 500-563
Phone: (02) 6162-0021
Email: bbrennan@morriswalker.com.au

Address: 1/285 Canberra Avenue
FYSHWICK ACT 2609


NORTHERN TERRITORY

Gabrielle Leonello
Little Lion Communications
Mobile: (0425) 554-454
Email: gabrielle@littlelion.com.au