Pedestrian Council of Australia
Road Safety
Walk to Work Day
Friday 5 October 2018

PR Contacts

NATIONAL COORDINATOR

Lauren Ralph
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121-7717
Email: lauren@littlelion.com.au


NSW

Carolyn Grant
Avviso
Mobile: (0407) 898-727
Phone: (02) 9368-7277
Email: carolyng@avviso.com.au

Address: 2 MacDonald St
Paddington NSW 2021


VICTORIA

Annika Priest
Zilla & Brook
Phone: (03) 9690-7000
Mobile: (0407) 900-840 Email: annika@zillaandbrook.com.au

Address: 9 Yarra St
SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205


QUEENSLAND

Belinda Glindemann
Belle Public Relations
Mobile: (0411) 119-000
Email: belinda@bellepr.com

Address: 4 Tallow Wood Court
Mt Cotton QLD 4165


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Caitlin Slater
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121-7717
Mobile: (0403) 326-652
Email: caitlin@littlelion.com.au

Address: 67 Hackney Road
Hackney SA 5069


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Hayley Sarre
Detail Marketing Communications
Mobile: (0449) 202-945
Email: hayley@detail.com.au

Nadine Pougnet
Detail Marketing Communications
Mobile: (0424) 241-424
Email: nadine@detail.com.au

Address: Level One
78 High Street
Fremantle WA 6160


TASMANIA

Madison Jones
Corporate Communications
Phone: (03) 6210-5212
Mobile: (0439) 653-318
Email: Madison.jones@cctas.com.au

Address: Level 2
152 Macquarie Street
HOBART TAS 7000


ACT

Jessica Wright
Executive Counsel Australia
Mobile: (0406) 587-919
Phone: (02) 6198-3232
Email: jwright@executivecounsel.com.au

Address: 1/285 Canberra Avenue
FYSHWICK ACT 2609


NORTHERN TERRITORY

Caitlin Slater
Littlelion PR
Mobile: (0403) 326-652
Email: caitlin@littlelion.com.au

Address: 67 Hackney Road
Hackney SA 5069
© 2019 Pedestrian Council of Australia