Walk Safely to School Day
Friday 19 May 2017
PRINT POSTERS
Pedestrian Council of Australia
Road Safety
Walk to Work Day
Friday 6 October 2017

PR Contacts

NATIONAL COORDINATOR

Gabrielle Leonello
Little Lion Communications
Mobile: (0425) 554-454
Email: gabrielle@littlelion.com.au

NSW

Katrina Flynn

VICTORIA

Michelle Coffey
Truth Agency
Mobile: (0410) 322-076
Email: michelle@truthagency.com.au

Address: Level 3
179 Flinders Lane
MELBOURNE VIC 3000

QUEENSLAND

Belinda Glindemann
Belle Public Relations
Mobile: (0411) 119-000
Email: belinda@bellepr.com

Address: 4 Tallow Wood Court
Mt Cotton QLD 4165

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Gabrielle Leonello
Little Lion Communications
Mobile: (0425) 554-454 Email: gabrielle@littlelion.com.au

Address: 67 Hackney Road
HACKNEY SA 5069

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Paige Hobbs
Detail Marketing Communications
Mobile: (0424) 241-424
Email: paige@detail.com.au

Level One
78 High Street
Fremantle WA 6160

TASMANIA

Nicolas Turner
Corporate Communications
Phone: (03) 6210-5200
Mobile: (0411) 127-748
Email: nicolas.turner@cctas.com.au

Address: Level 2
152 Macquarie Street
HOBART TAS 7000

ACT

Hannah Walker
Morris Walker
Mobile: (0402) 378-269
Phone: (02) 6162-0021
Email: hwalker@morriswalker.com.au

Bernadette Brennan
Morris Walker
Mobile: (0423) 500-563
Phone: (02) 6162-0021
Email: bbrennan@morriswalker.com.au

Address: 1/285 Canberra Avenue
FYSHWICK ACT 2609

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Gabrielle Leonello
Little Lion Communications
Mobile: (0425) 554-454
Email: gabrielle@littlelion.com.au

© 2017 Pedestrian Council of Australia