Pedestrian Council of Australia
Road Safety
Walk to Work Day
Friday 5 October 2018

PR Contacts

NATIONAL COORDINATOR

Laura Knight
Littlelion PR
Mobile: (0416) 266-832
Email: laura@littlelion.com.au


NSW

Kate Fowler
Avviso
Mobile: (0457) 836-249
Phone: (02) 9368-7277
Email: katef@avviso.com.au

Address: 2 MacDonald St
Paddington NSW 2021


VICTORIA

Elissa Doherty
Truth Agency
Mobile: (0409) 994-433
Email: elissa@truthagency.com.au

Address: Level 3
179 Flinders Lane
MELBOURNE VIC 3000


QUEENSLAND

Belinda Glindemann
Belle Public Relations
Mobile: (0411) 119-000
Email: belinda@bellepr.com

Address: 4 Tallow Wood Court
Mt Cotton QLD 4165


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Caitlin Slater
Littlelion PR
Mobile: (0403) 326-652 Email: caitlin@littlelion.com.au

Address: 67 Hackney Road
Hackney SA 5069


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Hayley Sarre
Detail Marketing Communications
Mobile: (0449) 202-945
Email: hayley@detail.com.au

Address: Level One
78 High Street
Fremantle WA 6160


TASMANIA

Adrian Smith
Corporate Communications
Phone: (03) 6210-5200
Mobile: (0417) 529-826
Email: adrian.smith@cctas.com.au

Address: Level 2
152 Macquarie Street
HOBART TAS 7000


ACT

Hayley Barrett
Morris Walker
Mobile: (0421) 712-377
Phone: (02) 6162-0021
Email: hbarrett@morriswalker.com.au

Address: 1/285 Canberra Avenue
FYSHWICK ACT 2609


NORTHERN TERRITORY

Caitlin Slater
Littlelion PR
Mobile: (0403) 326-652
Email: caitlin@littlelion.com.au

Address: 67 Hackney Road
Hackney SA 5069
© 2018 Pedestrian Council of Australia