Walk Plenty in 2020
PRINT STICKERS & POSTERS
Pedestrian Council of Australia
Road Safety
Walk to Work Day
2020 Cancelled due to pandemic

PR Contacts

NATIONAL COORDINATOR

Gabrielle Leonello
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121-7717
Email: gabrielle@littlelion.com.au


NSW

Carolyn Grant
Avviso
Mobile: (0407) 898-727
Phone: (02) 9368-7277
Email: carolyng@avviso.com.au

Address: 2 MacDonald St
Paddington NSW 2021


VICTORIA

Leigh-Anne Ramirez
Zilla & Brook
Phone: (03) 9690-7000
Mobile: (0439) 353-407
Email: leigh-anne@zillaandbrook.com.au

Address: 1/46 Snowdon Avenue
Caulfield VIC 3161


QUEENSLAND

Belinda Glindemann
Belle Public Relations
Mobile: (0411) 119-000
Email: belinda@bellepr.com

Address: 4 Tallow Wood Court
Mt Cotton QLD 4165


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Caitlin Slater
Littlelion PR
Phone: (08) 8121-7717
Mobile: (0403) 326-652
Email: caitlin@littlelion.com.au

Address: 67 Hackney Road
Hackney SA 5069


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Hayley Sarre
Detail Marketing Communications
Mobile: (0449) 202-945
Email: hayley@detail.com.au

Address: Level One
78 High Street
Fremantle WA 6160


TASMANIA

Adrian Smith
Corporate Communications
Phone: (03) 6210-5200
Mobile: (0417) 529-826
Email: adrian.smith@corcomms.com.au

Address: Level 2
152 Macquarie Street
HOBART TAS 7000


ACT

Jannette Cotterell
Executive Counsel Australia
Mobile: (0419) 204-059
Phone: (02) 6198-3279
Email: jcotterell@executivecounsel.com.au

Address: Level 1, The Realm
18 National Circuit
Barton ACT 2600


NORTHERN TERRITORY

Caitlin Slater
Littlelion PR
Mobile: (0403) 326-652
Email: caitlin@littlelion.com.au

Address: 67 Hackney Road
Hackney SA 5069
© 2020 Pedestrian Council of Australia